Serenade for Strings

Composer: Elfrida Andrée

  • Catalog Number: HPC-2021-01


Add to Cart:

Originally composed as "Quartet in D Minor." (1887) Andree added a string bass part in 1909, without changing the original string quartet parts. Thus, she intended that the work could be performed by a string quartet, quintet or a string orchestra.

Musicians wishing to perform the string orchestra version are able to print extra parts with our photocopy license. This is a pre-publication edition, available digitally only. Includes score and five parts.

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 29 January, 2021.

Who's Online

There currently are 6 guests online.
Copyright © 2022 Hildegard Publishing Store. Powered by Zen Cart