Three Antiphons (Digital Version)

Composer: Hildegard von Bingen

  • Catalog Number: 494-02634D


Add to Cart:
Three chants by Hildegard von Bingen arranged for string quartet by Marianne Pfau. Players each play from the score and publication includes four scores.

De Innocentibus. Rex Noster
De Virginum. O dulcissime amator
O virtus sapientie
This edition is a digital item. One pdf file will be provided with a license to make up to four copies. To order a print copy, please see: 494-02634

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 17 January, 2020.

Who's Online

There currently are 5 guests online.
Copyright © 2021 Hildegard Publishing Store. Powered by Zen Cart