Piano Trio Op. 150

Composer: Amy Beach

  • Catalog Number: 494-02613


Add to Cart:
Introduction by Adrienne Fried Block. Score/parts.
This popular Amy Beach work includes an introduction by noted Beach expert Adrienne Fried Block. Scored for violin, cello & piano, the publication includes a full score and parts.

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 05 March, 2014.

Who's Online

There currently are 4 guests online.
Copyright © 2022 Hildegard Publishing Store. Powered by Zen Cart