Five Pieces for Cello and Piano

Composer: Amy Beach

  • Catalog Number: 494-02599


Add to Cart:
These delightful cello solos include Beach's Op. 40, originally written for violin and transcribed by the composer for cello.

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 05 March, 2014.

Who's Online

There currently are 11 guests online.
Copyright © 2021 Hildegard Publishing Store. Powered by Zen Cart