Music for the Christmas Season Volume III

Composer: Hildegard von Bingen

  • Catalog Number: 492-00177


Add to Cart:
This collection includes 5 chants for Advent and Christmas. Includes the popular antiphon, "Ave generosa."
Ave generosa
Hodie aperuit
O eterne Deus
O tu suavissima virga
O virga mediatrix

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 05 March, 2014.

Who's Online

There currently are 10 guests online.
Copyright © 2021 Hildegard Publishing Store. Powered by Zen Cart