Music for the Christmas Season Volume I

Composer: Hildegard von Bingen

  • Catalog Number: 492-00175


Add to Cart:
for unison chorus or solo voice
This collection includes 5 chants for Advent and Christmas. Includes the popular antiphon, "Ave Maria."
Ave Maria
O frondens virga
O quam preciosa
O splendidissima gemma
O vis eternitatis

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 05 March, 2014.

Who's Online

There currently are 7 guests online.
Copyright © 2022 Hildegard Publishing Store. Powered by Zen Cart