Composer: Louise Talma

  • Catalog Number: 490-01118


Add to Cart:
Following in the steps of Robert Schumann and others, Soundshots is a kind of "scenes from childhood." These twenty short works form a charming set of teaching pieces evoking memories of childhood activities and fascinations. Students of any age who have reached the early-intermediate stage in their piano studies will enjoy these miniatures!

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 05 March, 2014.

Who's Online

There currently are 8 guests online.
Copyright © 2022 Hildegard Publishing Store. Powered by Zen Cart