Six Piano Pieces from the 1820s

Composer: Fanny Mendelssohn Hensel

  • Catalog Number: 490-01089


Add to Cart:
Six early works by Fanny Mendelssohn written just prior to her marriage. The variety and innovation already seen in these relatively youthful works gives insight into the wide range of the composer's compositional ideas as well as her skillful writing.

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 05 March, 2014.

Who's Online

There currently are 4 guests online.
Copyright © 2022 Hildegard Publishing Store. Powered by Zen Cart