Three Movements for Piano Four-hands

Composer: Amy Beach

  • Catalog Number: 490-01129


Add to Cart:
Composed about 1883, this youthful work by Amy Beach is not only an interesting insight into the composer's creative development but an effective and compelling work.

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 05 March, 2014.

Who's Online

There currently are 6 guests online.
Copyright © 2021 Hildegard Publishing Store. Powered by Zen Cart