Music for Piano

Composer: Teresa Carreño

  • Catalog Number: 490-01074


Add to Cart:
Carreño was one of the great pianists at the turn of the 20th Century but has not been equally recognized as a composer until recently. The seven pieces included in this collection reflect the many influences on Carreño and the variety of music she composed in the salon music genre.
Highland, Souvenire of Scotland Op. 38
Kleiner Walzer (Teresita Waltz)
le Corbeille de Fleurs Op. 9
Le Printemps Op. 25
Plainte! Op. 17
Une Revue à Prague Op. 33, No. 1 (Venise)

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 04 March, 2014.

Who's Online

There currently are 9 guests online.
Copyright © 2021 Hildegard Publishing Store. Powered by Zen Cart