Lieder, Volume One

Composer: Josephine

  • Catalog Number: 491-00621


Add to Cart:
Although Lang was a prolific composer of Lieder, many of her works are unavailable today. This 2-volume collection presents a cross-section of her work and includes works not previously available in modern editions.
Ach, ich denke, ach, ich senke
Auf der Alpe Op. 3, No.2
Aus der Novelle "Die Mathildenhöhle" Op. 14, No.1
Frühes Sterben Op. 26, No.4
Geisternähe Op. 6, No.4
Im Herbst Op. 7, No.4
Lied Op. 40, No. 4
Lied Op. 2, No.4
Mignons Klage Op. 10, No. 2
Sängers Trost Op. 11, No. 5
Und noch von dir kein Wort

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 04 March, 2014.

Who's Online

There currently are 6 guests online.
Copyright © 2022 Hildegard Publishing Store. Powered by Zen Cart