North Coast Nights

Composer: Kay Gardner

  • Catalog Number: SG-3301


Add to Cart:
for String Quartet
Composed in 1989
  • I. Harbor
  • II. Aurora Borealis
  • III. Contradance
  • IV. Bonfires
includes score & parts

This edition is a digital item. A pdf file will be provided with a license to print one copy. Please note digital delivery is not immediate. We will prepare your file and send a download link generally within 1-2 days.

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 26 January, 2022.

Who's Online

There currently are 2 guests online.
Copyright © 2022 Hildegard Publishing Store. Powered by Zen Cart