Five Pieces for Cello and Piano (Digital Edition)

Composer: Amy Beach

  • Catalog Number: 494-02599D


Add to Cart:

These delightful cello solos include Beach's Op. 40, originally written for violin and transcribed by the composer for cello.

This edition is a digital item. A pdf file will be provided with a license to print one copy. Please note digital delivery is not immediate. We will prepare your file and send a download link generally within 1-2 days. To order a print copy, please see: 494-02599

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 09 June, 2020.

Who's Online

There currently are 5 guests online.
Copyright © 2022 Hildegard Publishing Store. Powered by Zen Cart