6 Sonatas

Composer: Cecilia Maria Barthélemon

  • Catalog Number: 494-02568


Add to Cart:
for the Harpsichord or Piano Forte with an Accompanyment for a Violin

Sonata I in G Major
Sonata II in D Major
Sonata III in C Major
Sonata IV in B Flat Major
Sonata V in E Major
Sonata VI in F Major

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 05 March, 2014.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Who's Online

There currently are 5 guests online.
Copyright © 2022 Hildegard Publishing Store. Powered by Zen Cart