Music for Violin and Piano

Composer: Amy Beach

  • Catalog Number: 494-02570


Add to Cart:
A perennial favorite with violinists, this collection contains five different violin solos. Perfect for recital or study.
Berceuse Op. 40, No. 2
Invocation Op. 55
La Captive Op. 40, No. 1
Mazurka Op. 40, No. 3
Romance (1893)

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 05 March, 2014.

Who's Online

There currently are 7 guests online.
Copyright © 2022 Hildegard Publishing Store. Powered by Zen Cart