Three Antiphons

Composer: Hildegard von Bingen

  • Catalog Number: 494-02634


Add to Cart:
Three chants by Hildegard von Bingen arranged for string quartet by Marianne Pfau. Players each play from the score and publication includes four scores (oversized).

De Innocentibus. Rex Noster
De Virginum. O dulcissime amator
O virtus sapientie
This item is available on a "print-on-demand" basis which means that we print it specifically for your order. The item will ship to you within 4-5 days of ordering. If you prefer a digital copy please order item 494-02634D

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 05 March, 2014.

Who's Online

There currently are 3 guests online.
Copyright © 2022 Hildegard Publishing Store. Powered by Zen Cart