Music for the Christmas Season Volume II

Composer: Hildegard von Bingen

  • Catalog Number: 492-00176


Add to Cart:
This collection includes 4 chants for Advent and Christmas. Includes the popular antiphon, "O viridissima virga."
Cum erubuerint
O virga ac diadema
O viridissima virga
Quia ergo femina

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 05 March, 2014.

Who's Online

There currently are 4 guests online.
Copyright © 2022 Hildegard Publishing Store. Powered by Zen Cart