Composer: Margaret Bonds

for Soprano and Baritone Soloist, SATB Chorus and Orchestra
Instrumentation: S solo, Bar solo, SATB, orch: 2 Fl/Pic, 2 ob, 2 Bsn, Cbn, 2 Hn, 2 Tpt, 3 Tbn, Tuba, Timp, Perc, Harp, Vln.I, Vln. II, Vla., Vc., Cb
Duration: 23'

Request materials

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 01 December, 2021.

Who's Online

There currently are 5 guests online.
Copyright © 2022 Hildegard Publishing Store. Powered by Zen Cart