Call us today at: 267-202-5322


Composer: Sophie Coran


Add to Cart:

Catalog Number: 494-02890

for String Quartet
Part of Hildegard's Voices of Tomorrow series, this work for string quartet was written when the composer was a high school student. The piece, in four continuous sections, describes moving through and past a difficult situation in life. First performed by the Young Artists Orchestra of Boston University's Tanglewood Institute, the work has been performed several times since by ensembles in Philadelphia and New York.

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 05 March, 2014.