Susanne (Cinquiéme Cantate)

Composer: Élisabeth Jacquet de La Guerre

  • Catalog Number: 491-00578


Add to Cart:
Cantata for solo voice and continuo (cello part included)
Susanne is the fifth cantata from a collection of cantatas first published in 1708. Written for court entertainment rather than a church service, the subject matter for the cantata is takenfrom the Bible was is treated with dramatic effect and finishes with a moral conclusion in the final aria.

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 05 March, 2014.

Who's Online

There currently are 13 guests online.
Copyright © 2021 Hildegard Publishing Store. Powered by Zen Cart