Call us today at: 267-202-5322

Concerto for Piano and Orchestra

Composer: Clara Schumann


Add to Cart:

Catalog Number: 490-01136

two piano score
This is first edition of this remarkable work to feature the solo part and complete orchestral reduction for second piano. The dedicated pianist will discover that this work reveals many melodic charms as well as a surprising strength and depth of personality.
I. Allegro maestoso
II. Romanze
III. Finale

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 05 March, 2014.