Dances & Entertainments

Composer: Sylvia Glickman

  • Catalog Number: 490-01085


Add to Cart:
Based on her prize-winning composition, Small Suite (1956), this collection of eight short sections. After an introduction, four dances depicting Earth, Air, Fire and Water are interspersed with three "Entertainments" - Sarabande, Waltz and Rag.
1. Introduction
2. Dance of the Earth
3. Entertainment - Sarabande
4. Dance of Air
5. Entertainment - Waltz
6. Dance of Fire
7. Entertainment - Rag
8. Dance of Water

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 05 March, 2014.

Who's Online

There currently are 7 guests online.
Copyright © 2022 Hildegard Publishing Store. Powered by Zen Cart