Piano Quartet

Composer: Louise Heritte-Viardot

  • Catalog Number: 494-02623


Add to Cart:
Op. 9 - "Im Sommer" Introduction by Susan Pickett. Score/parts.

I. Des Morgens, im Walde
II. Fliegen und Schmetterlinge
III. Die Schwüle
IV. Abends unter der Eiche

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 05 March, 2014.

Who's Online

There currently is 1 guest online.
Copyright © 2017 Hildegard Publishing Store. Powered by Zen Cart