Call us today at: 267-202-5322

Volume I - Chants for the Trinity: Father and Son

Composer: Hildegard von Bingen


Add to Cart:

Catalog Number: 492-00126

1. O vis eternitatis
2. O virtus Sapientie
3. O quam mirabilis
4. O pastor animarum
5. O cruor sanguinis
6. O magne Pater
7. O eterne Deus

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 04 March, 2014.