Three Viola Transcriptions

Composer: Various

  • Catalog Number: 494-02860


Add to Cart:
for Viola and Piano
This publication includes three interesting selections originally written for cello transcribed here for viola by the prolific string editor, Susan Pickett. All three works date from the late 1800s or very early 1900s and share a romantic style.
"Romanze" from Vier Stücke
Adagio Consolante
Tungsind (Tristesse)

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 05 March, 2014.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Who's Online

There currently are 6 guests online.
Copyright © 2021 Hildegard Publishing Store. Powered by Zen Cart